Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Garcia

Michael Garcia

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Garcia
"I bundled my home and auto insurance with State Farm. I got the best rates with them compared to their competitors. Diego was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend doing business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jose Rios

Jose Rios

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rios
"Una agencia de calidad. Muy profesional."
Profile photo of Cloe Hardwick

Cloe Hardwick

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cloe Hardwick
"Brett is always there to lending a helping hand when you don't understand the accounts and such!"
Profile photo of Oscar Martinez

Oscar Martinez

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Martinez
"Our family has been with Brett Stegall and his staff for over 2 years and we are very happy with the change. He and his staff are always there to help with any questions we have and provide great service!"
Profile photo of Suilen Roqueiro

Suilen Roqueiro

September 26, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Suilen Roqueiro
"Muy mal trabajo del agente que me atendió y después de un tiempo volví a ir y fue peor"
Profile photo of Ruby Encizo

Ruby Encizo

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Encizo
"Great staff customer service excellent!"
Profile photo of Isabel Shipp

Isabel Shipp

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Shipp
"Been here for over a year good service but haven't had any accidents so really haven't had to call them"
Profile photo of Stephanie Stewart

Stephanie Stewart

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Stewart
"Knowledge and customer service is second to none!! Thank you Brett for all you do for me and my family!! 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of cris zubia

cris zubia

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by cris zubia
"Brett Stegall-State Farm Insurance and his staff are professional and know exactly what their customers need. Excellent customer service and proud to be a State Farm customer!!"
Profile photo of Misty Stroebel

Misty Stroebel

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Stroebel
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 25 years! Brett Stegall and his team run an A+ business! I have home, auto and life insurance with them. When looking at policies they always have the customers best interest in mind. They have helped meet my insurance needs and kept it within my budget. When I've had a claim they were right there every step of the way. Stegall's office environment is so welcoming and you are sure to hear..."May I get you a beverage?" Be sure to stop by sometime and check it out for yourself. They are also a true asset to our community as Brett Stegall State Farm Insurance supports our local youth and generously contributes to our community."
Profile photo of Rebecca Torres

Rebecca Torres

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Torres
"Ive been with State Farm for over 30 years! We have all of our vehicles, life insurance and all of our homes. We've been with Brett's office since he came to Dumas over 6 years ago, we love both him and his staff Diego and Bridgette! They are always welcoming and efficient! We will never have our business anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Orlando Gajardo

Orlando Gajardo

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Gajardo
"This firefighter trusts only Brett and his team with my family house and vehicles. No matter who's in the office we always get greeted. I couldn't have any more peace of mind and that's why I recommended my father to switch to State Farm. Thank yall for always taking care of my family and I so that I may take care of others."
Profile photo of Aaron Winn

Aaron Winn

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Winn
"Brett and his team are definitely helpful and willing to help you get the best insurance coverage to fit your needs. Brett supports the Dumas community as a whole. He sponsors many activities throughout Dumas ISD. Brett earned my business and now he has my daughters business too. Thank you Brett for all you do."
Profile photo of Irma Sanchez

Irma Sanchez

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Sanchez
"The staff of Brett Stegall of state farm insurance are excellent on helping with insurance and explain anything that you might have doubts about without trying to push something on you that you don't need ..always friendly and professional services. .and translated all the information in Spanish so my husband could understand and not feel left out while we got insurance. .so if you need any insurance this is the way to go you will not be disappointed! !"
Profile photo of John Trejo

John Trejo

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by John Trejo
"Some of the most professional and knowledgeable agents I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with. Always glad to help and extend their courtesy in resolving any issue in a timely manner. You want dependable service, Brett Stegall State Farm is where it’s at!"
Profile photo of Josh Paulus

Josh Paulus

July 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Paulus
"I appreciate this local office even tho I'm probably not there biggest customer they always treat me like I am. When I have an insurance need Brett and staff are who I am going to call I highly recommend this State Farm agency"